Southern arizona nps2017
Southern arizona avatar 256x256
Southern Arizona Advanced Practice Nurse - Nurse Practitioner Society

SAZAPN/NPS Leadership Board Election Results

Posted about 2 years ago by Paula Christianson-Silva

Congratulations to the 2017 SAZAPN/NPS Leadership Board who were recently elected or appointed:

President                                               Shannon Fennie

Vice President/President Elect           Jody Agins

Secretary                                               Kathy Davis

Treasurer/Membership Liaison         Deb Jur

Board Members at Large                    Paula Christianson-Silva

                                                                Melanie Martin

                                                                Sylvia Fischer

                                                                Angela Brown

Board Member Emeritus                    Valerie Kading

Community Service Committee Chair                   Kathy Aprahamian-Marquez

Legislative Committee Chair                                   Ashlyn Dumais

Fundraising Committee Chair                                 Martha Lizarrga De Garza

Recruiting and Public Relations Chair                    Conrad Cordova

NP Week / Conference Committee Chair              Sharon Morgan

Website Committee Chair                                        Conrad Cordova